Brazosport Cares Food Pantry


Our Staff

christy (2).png

Christy Frey

Executive Director

carolina (2).png

Carolina Aguilar

Volunteer Engagement Associate 
Education and Client Assistance Program Associate


Nicole Larson

Development Associate


Deb Allen

Powerpacks Coordinator


Board of Directors

“‘No one should face the day hungry’ is a simple idea that everyone can get behind. As the Board of Directors, our role is to take a long-term view of our mission. We think about how our community and the needs of our clients might change over time. Our goal is to ensure that Brazosport Cares can serve our community both now and well into the future.”
— Paul Meiller, President

Deb Browning

Beth Kuettel

Tonya Heard

Becky Huff

Pearl Moody

Cindy Noblitt

Steve Wallace

Don White

Joetta Yates

Paul Meiller, President

Anne Allstott, Vice President

Sabrina Brimage, Secretary

Rebecca Kelley Fusch, Treasurer

Cheryl Johnson, Parliamentarian